Class 10 board exam schedule: 1 to 26 March

CBSE has announced the timetable for Class 10 board examinations beginning from March 1 to 26.  Though board examinations for Class 10 students have been made optional from this year onwards, a sizeable number of students have opted it.

Date-Sheet Secondary School Examination, 2012
WhenSubject NameSub-Code
 

Thursday, 01st March, 2012 10:30 AM

 
PAINTING 049 
 Friday,02nd March, 2012 10:30 AMMATHEMATICS 041
Monday,05th March, 2012 10:30 AM

URDU COURSE-A
BENGALI
TAMIL
TELUGU
SINDHI
GUJARATI
MANIPURI
ORIYA
ASSAMESE
KANNADA
ARABIC
TIBETAN
PORTUGUESE
GERMAN
RUSSIAN
PERSIAN
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
BODO
TANGKHUL
JAPANESE
BHUTIA
SPANISH
KASHMIRI
MIZO
BAHASA MELAYU
URDU COURSE-B

003
005
006
007
008
010
011
013
014
015
016
017
019
020
021
023
024
025
026
092
093
094
095
096
097
098
099
303

Tuesday,06th March, 2012 10:30 AMPUNJABI
MARATHI
MALAYALAM
004
009
012
Saturday,10th March, 2012 10:30 AMFOUNDATION OF I T
 
165
Monday,12th March, 2012 10:30 AMHOME SCIENCE064
Tuesday,13th March, 2012 10:30 AMMUSIC CAR.VOCAL
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER
ELEM. OF BUSINESS
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY
TYPEWRITING-ENG
TYPEWRITING-HINDI
031
032
033
034
035
036
154
254
354
454
Wednesday,14th March, 2012 10:30 AMFRENCH 
COMM. SANSKRIT
018
122
Friday,16th March, 2012 10:30 AMENGLISH COMM.
ENGLISH LNG & LIT.
101
184
 Tuesday,20th March, 2012 10:30 AM SCIENCE-THEORY
 SCIENCE W/O PRAC.
 086
 090
 Thursday,22nd March, 2012 10:30 AM HINDI COURSE-A
 HINDI COURSE-B
 002
 085
Monday,26th March, 2012 10:30 AMSOCIAL SCIENCE087

Click here to view more details

Post Comment
`